CONTACT US

Headquarters

9102 North Meridian Street Suite #200
Indianapolis, IN 46260

Sherly George
sgeorge@sjcainc.com

Ohio Office

355 East Campus View Blvd. Suite #130
Columbus, OH 43235

Jerry Mills
jmills@sjcainc.com

Evansville Office

520 Kimber Lane Suite #205
Evansville, IN 47715

Michael Stevenson
mstevenson@sjcainc.com

South Bend Office

105 E Jefferson Blvd, Suite 216
South Bend, IN 46601

Dan Mullaney

dmullaney@sjcainc.com

Fountain Square Office

1028 Virginia Ave, Suite 201
Indianapolis, IN 46203

Erin Mulryan

emulryan@sjcainc.com

Washington Office

2013 State Street, Suite B
Washington, IN 47501

Seth Dyer

sdyer@sjcainc.com